How to cancel the subscription plan

The subscription plan can be cancelled or edited anytime. Cancelling the plan means deactivating the auto-renewal option. The Cloud allowance is still defined by the purchased plan and valid until the subscription ending date.

To cancel the subscription plan:

1. On the left sidebar of the Cloud home page, click the account name.
2. Click Subscription Plan.

3. Click MANAGE PLAN.

4. Open the General settings and click CANCEL PLAN

cancel_plan.jpg

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Article feedback (for troubleshooting, post here)

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.