[CLOUD] Release collaboration

Improved collaboration

Did you ever want to have more control over sharing your project with others? Now you can with our new sharing configuration.

To share a project, you start as you always did, by clicking the “share” button:



Although, now you are presented with a couple of new options:

  • enable/disable share links,
  • can view and measure link,
  • and a can edit and save link. 


Once you enable a share link, you will be able to copy the link and share it with a collaborator. It’s as easy as that. No more steps!

A person that uses a “can view and measure” link will be able to:

  • open a project as an anonymous user,
  • measure,
  • change properties of each layer (visibility, opacity, background color etc),
  • after a page refresh, the changes will be discarded.

A person that uses a “can edit and save” link will be able to:

  • open a project as an anonymous user,
  • measure and save the measurements (it happens automatically),
  • change properties of each layer and save them.

Other features/improvements

  • New logos and a refreshed user interface across all Pix4D Cloud applications.

5件のコメント

ログインしてコメントを残してください。