Pix4D Cloud system downtime - 15 May 2019, 2 - 6.30am (CEST)

Our servers were unexpectedly down this morning from 2 - 6.30am CEST, which is 8pm - 12.30am EST and 9am - 1.30pm in Japan. We’re sorry this happened.

During the downtime, cloud.pix4d.com was unreachable, users were not able to log in, and the processing of some projects on Pix4D Cloud was delayed.

Our servers are back up and running now, and we believe we have identified and resolved the issue. We definitely understand how frustrating this outage has been and we apologise for any inconvenience caused.

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.