How to opt out of sharing personal data with 4.3.9 or older

When using the 4.3.9 or older versions of Pix4D Desktop, there is the possibility of manually opting out of sharing personal data. Personal data include Pix4D account details and project information. To do so:

  1. On the menu bar, click Help > Settings.
  2. Select the tab Help Improving the Software

    settings.jpg
  3. Uncheck the box Help Improving the Software.
  4. Click OK.
  5. Restart Pix4D Desktop for the changes to take effect.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Article feedback (for troubleshooting, post here)

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.