After a trial, a license, or the Support & Upgrade of an OTC license expires, all projects that were created on Pix4D Cloud with the associated Pix4D account are deleted based on our retention policy. This means the projects are not accessible anymore.
If no Pix4D license is valid (OTC requires valid S&U), projects are deleted:
- After 30 days for trials.
- After 6 months for all monthly, yearly, and OTC licenses.
Notification emails are sent to inform users 30 days, 7 days, and 1 day before proceeding to deletion.