Can multiple users use the same Pix4D Desktop licence in one computer?

The Pix4D Desktop license is assigned to the computer.

If multiple users use the same computer, they all need to activate the Pix4D Desktop license for the first time. Then, they do not need to deactivate and activate it each time that the user changes. If any of the users deactivates the software, it will affect all users.

For step-by-step instructions about how to download, install and activate Pix4D Desktop: Software Download and Installation.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Article feedback (for troubleshooting, post here)

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.