Read-only Mode During Processing

While processing the following interfaces change and enter a "Read-only" mode:

 

Image Properties Editor

  • In the Image Geolocation section, all the buttons are grayed out.
  • In the Selected Camera Model section, the Assign button is grayed out and the Edit...button is displayed as View.... When clicking View the Edit Camera Model windows appears: the OK button grayed out and the Cancel button is displayed as Close.
  • The Images table cannot be edited.
  • The OK button is grayed out and the Cancel button is displayed as Close.

 

GCP/MTP Manager

  • In the GCP Coordinate System section, the Edit... button the is grayed out.
  • In the GCP/MTP Table section:
    • The GCPs table cannot be edited.
    • The Import GCPs, Export GCPs...Add Point, Remove Points, Import Marks... and Export Marks.. buttons are grayed out.
  • In the GCP/MTP Editor, by clicking Basic Editor..., the Basic GCP/MTP Editor window appears, where:
    • The GCPs table cannot be edited.
    • The GCPs cannot be marked in the images.
    • The OK button is grayed out and the Cancel button is displayed as Close.
  • The OK button is grayed out and the Cancel button is displayed as Close.

 

Select Output Coordiante System

  • The OK button is grayed out and the Cancel button is displayed as Close.

 

Processing Options

  • The  OK button is grayed out and the Cancel button is displayed as Close.

 

Mosaic Editor

  • Not accessible, if this view was selected before processing, the view changes to Map view.

 

rayCloud

  • The following actions are not available (the options are grayed out):
    • In the Layers section of the left sidebar:
      • In Tie points > GCPs/MTPs: Export Points.
      • In Processing Areas: Draw a new Processing Area and Remove the Processing Area.
      • In Objects: Any option.
      • In Point Clouds: Loading, unloading or exporting a point cloud.
      • In Triangle Meshes: Loading, unloading or exporting a mesh. 
 
Note: The properties for any layer / sublayer are available and will take effect in the 3D View.
    • In the Image View Sidebar:
      • When selecting a camera, the buttons: Disable, Enable, Uncalibrate, Calibrate, and Image annotation.
      • For Manual / GCPs and any object, marking the tie point or a vertex in the 2D Images.
      • For all the layers, the New tie point and Connected to tie point buttons.

 

Volumes

Not accessible before the point cloud and the DSM are generated. When reprocessing one step, if the Volumes view was selected before reprocessing, all the action buttons are disabled while processing. After reprocessing step 2 the view changes to the rayCloud and after reprocessing step 3 the Volumes view remains selected.

Index Calculator

  • Not accessible, if this view was selected before processing, the view changes to Map view.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful


Powered by Zendesk